search | contacts
main
about
founders
subject
reviewing
editorial board
current issue
archive
to authors
guestbook
e-library
Яндекс.Метрика
о журнале

WE ARE GLAD TO WELCOME YOU ON THE SITE FEDERALIZM.RU

С.Д.Валентей Our journal is published since February, 1996. The very date of the publication start confirms that the journal appeared at the break point of many centuries-old history of the Russian state. By this period the Russian society has recognized for itself that the original, real, free of imaginary federation is the unique and the only comprehensible form of a democratic state system. However, in the country still there was no either the integral concept, or the consecutive program of the measures, directed to forming public relations on the bases of real federalism.

Founders of the journal have come to conclusion: in order to help society to reach really complex understanding of federalism problems, it is necessary to unite efforts of lawyers and economists, geographers and ethnographers, historians and philosophers, sociologists and political scientists, so to say, all, whose researching anyhow covers the problems of federalism. And even more: this task can't be solved without the involving representatives of executive and legislative branches of power of all levels, including local self-government.

The given reasons also have moved the founders to the creation of the journal, the author and the reader of which can become everyone, for whom it is vital and on whom depends the future of the Russian state and society, destiny of the Russian democracy as a whole.

Internet users already had an opportunity to familiarize with the contents of the journal for the passed period. On the site the contents of all numbers of the journal is presented by years; authors are specified and articles, with which they have published, are named. Since the second half of 2000 as the announcement the edition publishes in this section the expanded summaries of future issues of the journal.

At the moment our opportunities has considerably extended: on the site FEDERALIZM.RU we shall more comprehensive inform about the journal (its electronic version); about the members of the editorial board and the authors. We shall provide Internet users an opportunity to acquire the electronic version of concrete articles, of thematic sections and whole issues, and as well to buy subscription to the product of our edition. We plan to organize and keep constant dialogue with interested persons and the organizations.

We are glad to welcome on our site all its visitors and we hope for mutually advantageous cooperation.

Editor-in-chief of the "Federalizm" journal
Doctor of Economics,
professor
Valentey S.D.

поиск | контакты
главная
о журнале
учредители
тематика
рецензирование
редколлегия
текущий номер
архив
авторам
гостевая книга
e-library
Яндекс.Метрика
о журнале

МЫ РАДЫ ПРИВЕТСТВОВАТЬ ВАС НА САЙТЕ FEDERALIZM.RU

С.Д.Валентей Наш журнал выходит с февраля 1996 года. Сама дата начала издания говорит о том, что журнал появился на изломе вех многовековой истории Российского государства. К тому периоду российское общество признало для себя единственно приемлемой формой демократического государственного устройства - подлинную, реальную, а не мнимую федерацию. Однако в стране не было еще ни цельной концепции, ни последовательной программы мер, направленных на строительство общественных отношений на основах реального федерализма.

Учредители журнала пришли к выводу: чтобы помочь обществу выйти на действительно комплексное понимание проблем федерализма необходимо объединить усилия юристов и экономистов, географов и этнографов, историков и философов, социологов и политологов, словом, всех, чьи исследования, так или иначе, затрагивают проблемы федерализма. И еще: эту задачу не решить без привлечения работников исполнительной и законодательной ветвей власти всех уровней, включая местное самоуправление.

Данные соображения и подвинули учредителей к созданию журнала, автором и читателем которого может стать каждый, кому дорого и от кого зависит будущее российского государства и общества, судьба российской демократии в целом.

Пользователи Интернета уже имели возможность ознакомиться с содержанием журнала за истекший период. На сайте представлено по годам содержание всех номеров журнала, указаны авторы и названы статьи, с которыми они выступили. Со второй половины 2000-го года анонсом редакция публикует в этом разделе расширенные аннотации очередных номеров журнала.

Теперь наши возможности значительно расширяются: на сайте FEDERALIZM.RU мы более полно расскажем о самом журнале (его электронной версии), о членах редколлегии и авторах. Предоставим возможность пользователям Интернета приобретать электронную версию отдельных статей, тематических разделов и целых номеров, а так же подписку на продукт нашего издания. Мы намечаем организовать и постоянный диалог с заинтересованными лицами и организациями.

Мы рады приветствовать на нашем сайте всех его посетителей и надеемся на взаимовыгодное сотрудничество.

Главный редактор журнала "Федерализм"
Доктор экономических наук,
профессор
Валентей С.Д.